Dabchicks shop native for club clothing .......

Contact us

 

President
Roger Sydenham
Tel: 07714 723735
president@dabchicks.org
General Committee

 

Commodore
Peter Fitt
Tel:
commodore@dabchicks.org
General Committee



 

Rear Commodore House
Jojo Taylor
Tel:  07970699909
rear.commodore@dabchicks.org
General & House Committee

 

 

Honorary Treasurer
Sonia Tough

Tel: 07981 557213

hon.treasurer@dabchicks.org
General Committee

 

Sailing Secretary
Rachel Ramsay
Tel: 07790 930237
sailing.sec@dabchicks.org
General & Sailing Committee


Honorary Secretary
Tina Brosnan Wren
Tel: 07956645033
hon.secretary@dabchicks.org
General Committee


Honorary Membership Secretary
Andrew Head
Tel: 07703 767114
hon.membershipsec@dabchicks.org
General Committee


Committee Member
John Kent
Tel: 07432 581453
john.kent@dabchicks.org
General Committee


 

Cruiser Captain
Andrew Stebbing
Tel:
cruiser.captain@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee



?

Dinghy Captain
Vacant
Tel:
dinghy.captain@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee

Dinghy Park
Chris Harris
Tel: 07970102191
dinghy.park@dabchicks.org
.General Committee

 

Webmaster
David Page
Tel: 01206 382247
webmaster@dabchicks.org
General & Sailing Committee



 

Committee Member
Paul Chandler
Tel: 07710 873830
paul.chandler@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee



 

Past President
Vic Prior
Tel: 01206 384935
vic.prior@dabchicks.org .
.General Committee

 

 

Past President
Tim Wood
Tel: 01206 826411
tim.wood@dabchicks.org.
.. General Committee




Past President
John Fisher
Tel: 07877 519402
john.fisher@dabchicks.org
General & House Committee

 

Joint Social Secretary
Ann Bailey
Tel: 07798 726699
ann.bailey@dabchicks.org

General & House Committee

Sailing Dinghy Hire


 

Joint Social Secretary
Wendy Williams
Tel:
wendy.williams@dabchicks.org
. .General & House Committee


 

 

Bar Manageress
Becky Tilsley
Tel: 01206 383786 (bar opening hours only)
becky.tilsley@dabchicks.org
.


Powerboat School Principal
Dave Tough
Tel: 07906766721
dave.tough@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee

 

Bosun
Tony Hawkes
Tel: 01206 383577
tony.hawkes@dabchicks.org
General &.Sailing Committee

 

Sunset Series Administrator

Abbie Dix

Tel:
sunset.admin@dabchicks.org

Sunset Series admin

 

Sunset Series Chairman

Nick Purdie

Tel: 07768 076297

nick.purdie@dabchicks.org

Sailing Committee & Sunset Series Committee

....

Sunset Series Chief Instructor
Dominic Barnes
Tel: 07968408181
dominic.barnes@dabchicks.org
Sunset Series Committee


Sunset Series Safety Officer
Stewart Williams
Tel: 07710 008188
stewart.williams@dabchicks.org
Sunset Series Committee

Sunset Series Jade Fleet
Mark Bailey
Tel: 07970 274112
mark.bailey@dabchicks.org
Sunset Series Committee


 

Cadet Week Chairman
Gordon Eckstien
Tel: 07936 668736
cadetweek.chairman@dabchicks.org
Cadet Week Committee


 

Optimist Rep
David Allen
Tel: 07739698518
optimist.rep@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee & Sunset Series Committee

 

 

 
 
 
 
 



 

 

 
 
 
 
 



Dabchicks Sailing Club
Coast Road,
West Mersea
Colchester
ESSEX
CO5 8NX

Tel: +44 (0)1206 383786
Copyright © Dabchicks Sailing Club All rights reserved www.dabchicks.org Legal & website information Enquiries webmaster@dabchicks.org