Dabchicks shop native for club clothing .......

2017 Club Racing Summary Table as of 19/01/17
Any changes made after the above date may NOT be updated in this table.
Please refer to Sailing Instructions, Notice of Race, DSC Event Calendar and DSC website updates for full and latest information.

Series/Event Name No. races in series Race Dates Races/ Day Start Line First Start Time Notice of Race Sailing Instr. Notes/links
Spring Saturday 6 Sat 29th Apr 2 Club Line/DSC 2 1:30pm NOR SI  
Sat 20th May 2 DSC 2 2:00pm
Sat 3rd Jun 2 DSC 2 2:00pm
Monday Night 9 1st May, 15th May, 22nd May, 5th Jun, 19th Jun, 3rd Jul, 17th Jul, 31st Jul, 14th Aug 1 Club Line 7:00pm NOR SI For more info contact:
Paul Chandler
 
 
Commodore's Regatta   Sat 13th May See SIs Centenary See SIs NOR SI  
   
Summer Saturday 8 Sat 10th Jun 2 DSC 2 2:00pm NOR SI  
Sat 24th Jun 2 DSC 2 2:00pm  
Sat 8th Jul 2 DSC 2 2:00pm
Sat 15th Jul 2 DSC 2 2:00pm
Sundowner 4 Mon 19th Jun 1 Club Line 7:00pm NOR SI For more info contact:
Tue 20th Jun
Wed 21st Jun or DSC 2 7:30pm Paul Chandler
Thu 22nd Jun  
Dinghy Championships   Sat 1th Jul 3 Centenary 1:00pm NOR SI  
   
Ladies Regatta   Thu 13th Jul 1 Club Line 7:00pm NOR SI  
 
Bart's Bash   Sat 16th or Sun 17th Sep TBC See SIs Centenary See SIs NOR SI  
   
Autumn Saturday 8 Sat 2nd Sep 2 DSC 2 2:00pm NOR SI  
Sat 9th Sep 2 Club Line/DSC 2 1:30pm  
Sat 30th Sep 2 DSC 2 2:00pm  
Sat 7th Oct 2 Club Line/DSC 2 1:30pm  
Christmas Pudding Race   Sun 31st Dec 1 Club Line 11:00am NOR SI  
 
For more information please contact: dinghy.captain@dabchicks.org