Dabchicks shop native for club clothing .......

Contact us

 

President
Roger Sydenham
Tel: 07946376409
president@dabchicks.org
General Committee

 

Commodore
Richard Holroyd
Tel: 07918 900492
commodore@dabchicks.org
General Committee



 

Vice Commodore
Simon Clifton
Tel: 07887 648881
v.commodore@dabchicks.org
General & Sailing Committee

 

 

Rear Commodore House and Communications
Charlotte Powell
Tel:  07976 069022
rear.commodore@dabchicks.org
General, Sailing & House Committee

 

Honorary Treasurer
Sonia Tough

Tel: 07981 557213

hon.treasurer@dabchicks.org
General Committee


Honorary Secretary
Tina Brosnan Wren
Tel: 07956645033
hon.secretary@dabchicks.org
General Committee


Club Manager

Rachel Ramsay

Tel: 07535 084199

club.manager@dabchicks.org
General, Sailing & House Committee


Honorary Membership Secretary
Position vacant
Tel:
hon.membershipsec@dabchicks.org
General Committee


 

Cruiser Captain
Andrew Stebbing
Tel: 07599 218891
cruiser.captain@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee



Dinghy Captain
Sam Caslin
Tel: 07732 819219
dinghy.captain@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee

 

Webmaster
David Page
Tel: 01206 382247
webmaster@dabchicks.org
General & Sailing Committee and IT sub-committee



 

Committee Member
Paul Chandler
Tel: 07710 873830
paul.chandler@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee



 

Past President
Vic Prior
Tel: 01206 384935
vic.prior@dabchicks.org .
.General Committee

 

 

Past President
Tim Wood
Tel: 01206 826411
tim.wood@dabchicks.org.
.. General Committee




Past President
John Fisher
Tel: 07877 519402
john.fisher@dabchicks.org
General & House Committee

 

Joint Social Secretary
Ann Bailey
Tel: 07798 726699
ann.bailey@dabchicks.org

General & House Committee

Sailing Dinghy Hire


 

Joint Social Secretary
Wendy Williams
Tel:
wendy.williams@dabchicks.org
. .General & House Committee


Powerboat School Principal
Rachael Humphreys
Tel: 07775916937
rachael.humphreys@dabchicks.org
Sailing Committee

Powerboat Chief instructor
Dave Tough
Tel: 07906766721
dave.tough@dabchicks.org
Powerboat School

Bosun
Tony Hawkes
Tel: 01206 383577
tony.hawkes@dabchicks.org
General &.Sailing Committee

Sunset Series Administrator

Libby Talbot

Tel: 07591811808
sunset.admin@dabchicks.org

Sunset Series Committee

Sunset Series Chairman

Chris Burr

Tel: 07876 417146
chris.burr@dabchicks.org

Sailing Committee & Sunset Series Committee

Committee Member
Seamus Clifford
Tel: 07931 776069
seamus.clifford@dabchicks.org
Sailing & General Committee


Sunset Series Safety Officer
Stewart Williams
Tel: 07710 008188
stewart.williams@dabchicks.org
Sunset Series Committee, Powerboat school and IT sub-committee

Jade Fleet
Pat Hill
Tel:

patrick.hill@dabchicks.org

Sailing Committee


 

Cadet Week Chairman
Gordon Eckstien
Tel: 07936 668736
cadetweek.chairman@dabchicks.org
Cadet Week Committee and Powerboat School


Trophy Administrator
Jill Stebbing
Tel
jill.stebbing@dabchicks.org
Assists Sailing Committee


Dinghy Park
Chris Harris
Tel: 07970102191
dinghy.park@dabchicks.org
.General Committee

 



 

 

 
 
 
 
.


 

 

 
 
 
 
 



Dabchicks Sailing Club
Coast Road,
West Mersea
Colchester
ESSEX
CO5 8NX

Tel: +44 (0)1206 383786 (bar opening hours only)
Copyright © Dabchicks Sailing Club All rights reserved www.dabchicks.org Legal & website information Enquiries webmaster@dabchicks.org