skip to Main Content
01206 383786 club.manager@dabchicks.org

Committee Members

Commodore
Richard Holroyd
Tel: 07918 900492
commodore@dabchicks.org
(General)

Vice Commodore
Roger Sydenham
roger.sydenham
@dabchicks.org

Tel: 07946376409
(General & Sailing)

Rear Commodore House
Position Vacant
(General & House)

President
John Fisher
Tel: 07877 519402
john.fisher@dabchicks.org
(General)

Past President
Vic Prior
Tel: 01206 384935
vic.prior@dabchicks.org
(General)

Past President
Tim Wood
Tel: 01206 826411
tim.wood@dabchicks.org
(General)

Honorary Secretary
Tina Brosnan Wren
Tel: 07956645033
hon.secretary
@dabchicks.org

(General)

Felicity

Honorary Treasurer
Felicity Gothard
hon.treasurer
@dabchicks.org

Tel: 07930 576353
(General & House)

Honorary Membership Secretary
Andy Blair
hon.membershipsec
@dabchicks.org

(General & House)

Lizzy

Social Secretary
Lizzy Kingsford
lizzy.kingsford@dabchicks.org
(General & House)

Bosun
Tony Hawkes
Tel: 07859 420550
tony.hawkes@dabchicks.org
(General & Sailing)

Committee Member
Graham Frost
graham.frost@dabchicks.org
(General)

Cruiser Captain
Andrew Stebbing
Tel: 07599 218891
cruiser.captain
@dabchicks.org

(Sailing & General)

Dinghy Captain
James Sparks
dinghy.captain@dabchicks.org
(Sailing & General)

Saturday Sailing
Pat Hill
patrick.hill@dabchicks.org
(Sailing)

Monday Sailing (Rep)
Bruce Woodcock
bruce.woodcock@dabchicks.org
(Sailing)

Tuesday Sailing (Rep)
Jacob Hambridge
jacob.hambridge@dabchicks.org
(Sailing)

Rosie

Thursday Sailing (Rep)
Rosie Brown
rosie.brown@dabchicks.org
Tel: 07789 405079
(Sailing)

Committee Member
Sarah Lowe
sarah.lowe@dabchicks.org
(General & House)

Powerboat School
Principal

Rachael Humphreys
Tel: 07775916937
rachael.humphreys@dabchicks.org
(Sailing & Powerboat School)

Powerboat Chief instructor
Dave Tough
Tel: 07906766721
dave.tough@dabchicks.org
(Powerboat School)

Dinghy Park
Chris Harris
Tel: 07970102191
dinghy.park@dabchicks.org

Sunset Series Chairman
Chris Burr
Tel: 07876 417146
chris.burr@dabchicks.org
(Sailing & Sunset Series)

Sunset Series Administrator
Position Vacant
Tel:
sunset.admin@dabchicks.org
(Sunset Series)

IT Administrator
Stewart Williams
Tel: 07710 008188
stewart.williams@dabchicks.org
(Powerboat school and IT)

Club Manager
Rachel Ramsay
Tel: 07535 084199
club.manager@dabchicks.org
(General, Sailing & House)

Back To Top